1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am a girl. Craphead son of a bitch, I have to go get my laundry but I'm tiiiiiiiiiiired. And it's my dad's birthday tomorrow but I don't have a present for him.
Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 - 20:55

I spent all day in the World of Men today, which is ironic since I've given up boys for the month of May.

I spent all day in the World of Men today, and, wow, I've never really seen that before.

They pee whenever they want wherever they want and they say 'fuck' a lot, a whole lot. I love 'fuck'. It's a fanfuckingtastic word. But I don't use it all that much and I haven't been around people who use it that much in a long time, since, like, I was a teenager. So I was surprised. Not offended, for fuck's sake, but surprised.

I worked 10 hours and me and my body are really tired, but I actually didn't do all that much. They said today was a light day and that tomorrow I'll get more action. I'm not sure I want more action, because I'll probably be sore from today.

I helped move a houseboat, and then I helped lay down a sprinkler system. I drove around and stood around and watched men go off and pee and listened to them say 'fuck' a lot.

I think I missed out on a whole world. The World of Men, obviously, yes, but also the World of Doing Useful Stuff. I could've studied engineering at school instead of all the boring useless liberal arts crap that I did.

I always wanted to play with boy toys when I was little, but, being a girl and having three sisters, I got Barbies instead. And I liked Barbies, yeah, and I liked My Little Ponies and Princess Leia and my Jenny doll. So I'm really a girl, but

Oh whatever.

(I want to go back to Australia.)

(It's almost my bedtime.)

(I woke up at 5 today. I didn't need to, I just did.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019