1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004 - 15:24

I have been called out of my retirement and so, this weekend, perhaps/hopefully for the last time, I will be a maid again.

I have been doing a great deal of thinking the past two days. Yes, I don't know what I want and I don't know what's going to happen.

I will leave this intentionally vague. You don't know me and that's because I won't let you know me. And that goes for everyone in my life.

If I'm not happy with the way things are now, what makes me think I'll be happy later? I'll move to Seattle, but am I looking for something or running away from something? And if it's me I'm running away from, well, it's all in vain, isn't it, because wherever I go, there I am, and I can't get away from myself because I keep on following myself around. Anyway, basically, I have to learn to accept myself, and the sooner the better.

I think I'll go for a walk.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019