1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

trewt yu fads qwert zawert grewasz
Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004 - 10:23

I had a dream the other night that I got a tattoo. It didn't turn out exactly how I wanted it. It ended up with green bushes and hills and clouds and a window, when all I wanted was the words from some sherriff's candidate's campaign poster. So I had all these little bushes on my back.

It's been so warm here. All the snow down here is gone now, and all the snow up on the mountain is rapidly disappearing. I'm not going skiing today. There will still be snow on Friday, which is my other day off this week. Usually I get Wednesdays and Thursdays off, but this week, for some incredibly genius reason that I don't know about, my boss decided to schedule me for six days, and when I asked her why, she decided to give me Friday off instead of Thursday. It's just weird and dumb. I'm sick of my job and the people there and I'll be happy when the season ends.

I won't be here for the end of the season, however, because I'll be on a little road trip to see a couple bands. Yay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019