1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Here are some things that have happened recently but aren't very important
Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 - 11:06

Connie, who is constantly confused, said to me one day: "Is what Jonni said is that..." and then she told me what Jonni had said. I wrote it down. Is what Jonni said. It's just such a weird way to say that.

Yesterday my Pilates instructor said, "Remember, true happiness can only come from physical fitness" and everyone started laughing except her, because she was serious. But then someone stuck up for her, said, "It's true," and the instructor, whose name is Denise, said, "Yes it is."

At the first Pilates class I went to there was one man and he farted loudly during one of the moves. I didn't laugh about it until after class, because I'm so polite.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019