1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry written in blue socks, brown flannel pajama pants, and a pink flannel pajama top.
Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 - 10:51

Like, does anyone know how to download your entire diary? I remember something about that, that Andrew said you could do it, a long long time ago, but now I can't find out where it is. Did I make this up, or does anyone know what I'm talking about?

It's Thursday = Sunday, and I was going to go skiing yesterday, but the lifts were closed, so instead I went to the library and sat around being cold. Today I'm sitting around being cold again.

I was going to go SKIING this week, not snowboarding, and the snow is really good this week because there's lots of it, but it's too windy. So fine, I'm lazy anyway. I'll sit at home again today and be cold.

I'm still in my pajamas. Maybe I should get dressed, put on a sweater. That would be warm. And maybe I'll go join the health club today. And I should put away all the CDs that are laying around. And I need to do laundry, and I need to write down a story, and I need to finish filing miscellaneous papers, and I need to update my resume, and then I need to go find another job.

You know those things that pick up trash, those claw things on a stick that you can open and close so you don't have to bend down? I would love to have a job picking up trash with one of those things. That would be the most satisfying job in the world, maybe.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019