1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Entry #1: complaining
Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 - 22:37

Work has been so retarded lately, just plain idiotic stupid, and so I'm listening to the About A Boy soundtrack to unwind.

Grrrrrrrrr, stupid work work stupid people, grrrrrrrr grrrrrrrr grrrrrrrr, stupid stupid stupid. I need a new job, one that has intelligent co-workers. I need to update my resume. Grrrrrrr grrrrrrrrr stupid resume that hasn't been updated in four years, stupid stupid, stupid no jobs for me.

I looked in the classified ads but none said "Wanted: Kelsi". Why not?!?

I think that perhaps I'm suffering from a classic stereotypical case of PMS-related bitchiness. This is exciting, because I never get bitchy. I usually get sad. But I guess this month I'm suddenly bitchy. This means that I'm really a girl. I'm a girl!

And I have Super Girl underwear. They barely cover my butt, which I guess means that I have a Super Butt. I suppose my butt is abnormally large - it must be true, since my Super Girl underwear says so - but I haven't really had this problem with other underwears.

It's pretty cool, but not as cool as my Wonder Woman Underoos that I had in the first grade. Now those were some serious ass-kicking underwear.

If you've sent me an email or note or guestbooking lately and I haven't responded, that is because 1. I am lame, 2. I am shy, 3. I am rude, and 4. I have a Super Lame job that takes up all of my stupid stupid time.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019