1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I talk about some dreams I've had, and then I say that I like my job but I don't tell you what it is because I'm so mysterious
Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003 - 09:52

I had a dream this morning about this diary, and there were all these new notes and messages in my guestbook and one of them was from someone who said that all of their buddies were like characters from Degrassi Jr. High and they wanted to know which one I was so they left a link to a quiz called Who are you on Degrassi Jr. High?

Please note, I watched Degrassi Jr. High a bit when I was in junior high myself, but I don't remember it at all.

I also had a dream that I had to go to the bathroom at my grandma's old folks home but there wasn't a door, there were three curtains pinned together and they didn't offer adequate protection, so all these people came to try to help.

I've had a few dreams about finding toilets that have privacy issues, like in one dream there was like this locker room full of rows and rows of toilets. And in another there was a toilet on someone's bed.

And hey, guess what? I think I like my job.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019