1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ooooo ooo (that's where that sound I was talking about yesterday would come in handy), I just thought of a great entry. For tomorrow though, because this one's all done.
Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003 - 09:38

So you write a one-liner about underwear and suddenly it's the biggest thing since Crocodile Dundee.

It's good to know that I'm not alone, though, that at least a few other people are still fighting for individuality in this butt floss world.

But now Violet's all pissed off about my underwear preference, and fuckatruck says he's going to start wearing girl's underwear. It's practically World War 3.5 out there.

I should write more one-liners because it's fun. Please disregard everything I've just written and pretend this is a one-liner, starting now:

.

Boy, what's the deal with mailmen?

.

(That didn't really work, did it? Oh well.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019