1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry that started out nonsensical and just kept on going like that, on and on, talking about first a band and then time and then litter boxes, with a shameless reference to her bosom
Thursday, May. 29, 2003 - 23:07

Hello. Last night at this time my favorite band in the world was just finishing up. This was in a different time zone, but really it was exactly 24 hours ago, which means that I should be in bed because I'm tired.

That didn't make sense.

But what I meant to say was that my favorite band in the world is really super good.

Also, I'm back, but only for a day, and then I have to go see my favorite band in the world a couple more times. Then I'll be back.

But then only for a couple days, because then I have to go see my favorite band in the world a couple more times.

And then that's it. For this tour at least.

:(

:(

:(

:(

I felt like doing that. I don't know why, but I feel like being annoying now.

This is the first time I've typed on a computer in a week. I didn't miss the computer at all. My hands were happy without it. But then I wrote the whole time on the plane tonight and my hand got all tired from that.

But anyway, no one cares about that.

I don't really have anything to say, I just felt like typing a bit. I've been catching up on all my diaries. Some of you write a lot; some of you don't. I'll have more time later to catch up properly. For now, I don't have time.

And that's why I should go to bed. Because I'm tired and I don't have the time to be doing this. Even though time is the only thing we have. Or maybe it's the only thing we don't have. Or actually we have a lot more than time. Did anyone ever actually say that time is the only thing we have? I seem to recall something like that, but shit, it makes no sense. We have clouds, for example, and cottonwoods that smell nice. Unless you live in an area that doesn't have nice clouds or cottonwoods, such as the place I'm currently at.

This doesn't make sense to anyone but me, but believe you me, it's brilliant.

My cat just tried to headbutt my boob.

Even though I wiped her off with a wet washcloth, my cat still smells like a litter box, because she was in the slammer for the last week and she didn't have a toilet to use. Litter boxes are disgusting. I can't believe more people don't toilet train their cats.

And with that, okay, I'm out.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019