1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, May 20, 2003 - 22:52

I just saw one of my best friends for maybe the last time ever. Just like three minutes ago I walked out her door. I can still smell her perfume and I can still hear her voice in my head. "Bye." And now with each second that passes it gets further and further away. There are moments that you want to stop or keep, moments that you realize are big, but even those moments pass by, along with all the other moments. I was going to type that I felt weird and not really sad, but now I feel kind of sad.

Of course now that I'm being so melodramatic about it being the last time I'll see her I'll probably see her tomorrow morning before she leaves.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019