1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

MMMMMMMM
Tuesday, January 14, 2003 - 9:23

Yesterday was a whirlwind day.

Not really.

I never actually made it to school, but at about 1:00 I decided to stop pretending that I was going to go to school, so I cleaned the apartment instead.

I also played Age of Mythology, which I've been doing a lot of lately. I don't know why, really, except that I'm addicted to it. I didn't even like it that much the first time I played it, but now it's all I do. I'd rather play that than the Sims even.

We watched Pecker last night and I thought it was really dumb and slow. Click click click. Okay, I get it, he takes pictures. Now move on with the story.

I think my taste in movies is the opposite of everyone else's though, because I really like Drowning Mona and Death to Smoochy and Rat Race, and everyone else hates them. And everyone else thinks Pecker is fabulous, but I thought it sucked.

I have to go do laundry. Hopefully I'll make it to school sometime today. Not that I accomplish anything by going there, but at least it makes me feel like I'm doing something.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019