1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Depressed
Rursday, December 12, 2002 - 15:46

Professor Emeritus said he'd be on my thesis committee.

That's a good thing, but it's made me suddenly depressed. I'm such a god damn moron, and here I am talking out of my ass to someone who's been thinking about this stuff for 40 years.

I'd never experienced that feeling of just not being able to get out of bed until I started graduate school.

Mr. Pooh's off on one of his vacations, backcountry skiing in Colorado.

I'm such a stupid lazy procrastinating baby.

Trying to hide tears in a computer lab is hard. And guess who's sitting right next to me as usual? Yes, Mr. god damn fucking Knowitall. He's sticking his chest out and twitching, as usual.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019