1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm still at home
Tuesday, December 10, 2002 x 2 - 21:15

Well, um, maybe I won't make it to school after all today.

I don't know what happened. The day started off good. I got up, went to the gym, came home, took a shower, cut my hair, conquered the world in less than an hour (via a new computer game that I will be getting for Christmas but have already started playing), organized my CDs, had lunch, and checked my email. And that's where everything broke down, because I just kept on internetting.

At this rate I'll never finish my thesis.

I saw an advertisement for a one-year M.A. program in field freptology. One year! Maybe I picked the wrong program.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019