1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Good, bad, worse, etc.
Rursday, October 17, 2002 x 2 - 18:39

I got home today and my test discs for the Sims Online had arrived! o/

But I've been trying to install the motherfucker ever since then and IT'S NOT WORKING. :(

p.s. I had a dream that Mr. Knowitall was in my apartment. It wasn't really a scary dream, but I woke up and was freaked out and was convinced that he was going to stab me and Mr. Pooh with a long knife. It was scary and dark and our kitchen window was open, an inviting portal into our world for all potential knife-weilding psychos.

I've been awake since 4:30.

p.p.s. Jury duty oncallness update: I have to call back tomorrow, like I've had to do all week. Ha ha!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019