1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm a psychic bad wife
Tuesday, October 8, 2002 - 19:55

I got Mr. Pooh an anniversary present today (almost two months late). A leather motorcycle jacket. He thinks he looks really tough and cool in it. And he would look tough and cool, except that I'm always hitting and punching him when he's wearing it, so he really only looks like a poor abused husband. But it's armored! I have to punch him!

He wants to go camping this Friday, so I'm working on the literature review for my thesis tonight, since I won't be able to work on it at all this weekend. Sunday we're going to see Brad in Hell! That will be fun. Friday morning I have my first horse class!

Next week I'm on call for jury duty again. But I'm not sure I'll get called in this time. I don't want to jinx myself or anything (which is exactly what I'm doing) but last time when I got the card in the mail I *knew* I'd have to go in and I did, whereas this time I don't get that feeling. And I'm totally pysch(o)ic, so I'm probably right.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019