1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

School shopping, and a really good opportunity that is going to change my life.
Tuesday, September 17, 2002 - 22:06

This afternoon Mr. Pooh and I took a little trip down south and went school shopping. I hadn't been school shopping since like 9th grade. After that, I became too cool and individual for such a silly thing. And then after I started wanted to go school shopping again I didn't have enough money to. So today we did and we bought a lot of crap.

We didn't spend that much money, but we should have, because I just checked my email and I have been given the chance of a lifetime! I'm not going to get too excited about it yet, but I think I might become really rich pretty soon!

See, this guy wrote me an email saying that someone he knew had died and had left lots of money, but he didn't have any family to give it to. So now there's just all that money sitting there! And all they need is my bank account to use for a little while, and then they'll give me a certain percentage of the money! $17.3 million (seventeen million three hundred thousand US dollars)! Can you believe that! It's a really good opportunity! I can't believe that I'm this lucky! I just feel so honored that some guy in Nigeria thought of me! I wonder if he's cute and will want me to go visit him in Nigeria? I totally would.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019