1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Excitement everywhere you go
Tuesday, September 10, 2002 - 21:40

I *finally* got the patio table mostly refinished, so we ate dinner outside tonight. Mr. Pooh got some nasty wine that I didn't like, so he had to drink the whole bottle.

He thinks he's really funny when he's drunk. While I was doing the dishes he thought he heard the the loogie hawkers across the way having sex so he called me outside twice. I heard nothing.

One time we were at a New Year's party and someone put some rap CD in the stereo. Mr. Pooh was drunk and thought he was really funny, so he started yelling, "Rap music fucking sucks!" No one agreed with him. I tried to make him shut up, but then he started yelling at people to get them to agree with him. No one did. I slapped him across the face a few times to get him to calm down but he didn't feel it.

New album title, for anyone who cares.

I went to the gym this morning and the motherfuckers weren't opening until 11! They were closed all last week too for cleaning.

Did laundry today, which is very exciting because I usually do it on Thursdays. We're really living on the edge here.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019