1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ice cream and a vow that will probably be broken
Wensday?, July 17, 2002 - 10:31

When (if) I (ever) finish my thesis, I'm not touching a computer for year. Except maybe to write in this secret online journal. And maybe to play the Sims.

No, I shouldn't allow myself to play the Sims.

My hands hurt like a mofo.

If I could live my life over again, I would have never started playing computer solitaire. Now, I owe Bill Gates probably half a million dollars (vegas scoring, of course), and I'm practically crippled. I should have taken up a more time-tested addiction, like real live gambling or drugs or ice cream.

p.s. A nother reason I don't really like it here is because there are no Dairy Queens.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019