1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fun musings on a Saturday night
Saturday, June 1!, 2002 - 21:07

Last week sucked. Here's how much it sucked:

School. I hate school. It sucks. It makes me tired, stupid, and insecure. And yet I keep going to school, with no end in sight. Worse yet, no one really believes me when I say I'm unhappy in school. Not my friends, not my husband, not my professors.

Home. I hate my apartment, The Sims keeps crashing, and my husband doesn't like me anymore. How much worse could a person's home life get? Well at least the apartment's semi-clean now.

Me. It's been quite clear for a few years that my intellect is going downhill. It's sad and depressing. But I *did* start writing my phenomenal murder mystery the other day, so hopefully I'll be able to get something down before I'm totally worthless.

So that's my life right now. But hey, it's June now. Can't be any worse than May was.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019