1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

------------------
Rursday, May 30, 2002 - 21:59

For like the past month or so I've been getting up really early to go to the gym. I probably average four times a week. My alarm goes off at 7:15, and I get up anytime between 15 minutes and two hours after that. Then I go to the gym, or else I don't go to the gym.

Today I didn't go to the gym. Miss Kitty and I were too tired to get up. Plus, I felt crappy. So we slept in until about 9 or 9:30, and then we stayed in bed watching TV for a while longer.

Miss Kitty has been a bad influence on me lately, because she's been very lazy. She used to wake me up if I'd overslept, but now she doesn't give a damn. And when I do wake up and tell her that I'm going to get up and go to the gym, she says, "No, don't do that. You're tired, I'm tired, let's go back to sleep." So that's what happens.

Anyway.

Next week is the last week of classes. Next Monday my last homework assignment of the quarter is due. Hooray! Hooray! I haven't started yet, of course, but I will sometime this weekend. Hooray hooray!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019