1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Watch
Rursday, April 11, 2002 - 12:36

For the last few days I haven't been wearing a watch. This really bugs me. Without my watch, not only do I not know the time, but I also never know what day it is.

The watch I usually wear is an old Timex Ironman that Mr. Pooh found on a soccer field over 10 years ago. It's the best watch a girl could ever ask for, except that the last time I got a new battery for it (for only the second time in its life) the bastard ass jewelry store idiots broke the beep! Now my poor watch is beepless.

The other watch I have is a pretty little analog one that has Indiglo. But it doesn't have a day of the week thing, or a date thing. Silly bird brains like me need that stuff. Sometimes I don't even know what month it is.

Um, so that's all. I was going to talk about something else too, something that went along with my watch discussion. But I can't think of it now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019