1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The clouds hate me
Monday, April 1, 2002 - 13:46

This morning I looked out my kitchen window and saw puddles and water and wetness all over my front patio thing. I kind of thought it was still raining. So I got all prepared for a wet day, and I pulled my hair back so it wouldn't get all poofy. Then I walked down the stairs into the real world and everything was all dry.

I told this story to New Girl, and she said, "Oh, did it rain?" I guess it only rained at my place. Or maybe I'm crazy. But I swear I saw puddles.

p.s. I'm at school in the lab. Mr. Knowitall is crawling all over the computer table trying to plug something into the computer. Why did I decide to come back to school this year? Why?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019