1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

About how boring and lazy I am
Friday, March 22, 2002 - 12:16

I like Burt's Bees stuff. I got this body deoderant spray that's supposed to keep you from stinking. Alas, it doesn't really work. I just laid out in the sun on our front balcony, and I'm pretty stinky.

I don't look half as bad in a swimsuit as I thought I would. But still, barf.

Mr. Pooh's birthday is coming up. Technically, our tickets for All Tomorrow's Parties were his present. However, I still have to get him something or else he'll cry.

I've been so gosh darn tired this week. Tired and lackadaisical. I haven't done anything. It really annoys me that when I finally have time to do the things I want to do, I don't want to do anything at all. I'm really pathetic.

One of the things I've been wanting to do for a long time is start writing one or both of the books that I need to write. I did actually start one on Sunday, but it sucked, so I've abandoned it. But the other one I haven't even started.

I was going to sign up for horseback riding again, but I never did because I suck, and it might be too late now. A normal person would go find out today if they could still sign up, but I'm not normal, so I probably won't. Maybe I'll go get the mail.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019