1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wensday update
Wensday, March 20, 2002 - 11:56

I was expecting to get some angry messages from people because I changed the picture on my Pearl Jam webring from the pretty one of Ed, Mike, and Jeff to this new lovely picture of Eddie with a mohawk. But no one has said anything. I may change it back to the pretty picture in a while, or I may change it to a different picture altogether. But I think I'll keep this one for a while.

By the way, Eddie's going to be on VH1 tonight at 9.

I feel like I haven't really updated in a while, like maybe a week, so here's what's been going on with me lately:

I finished my fucking seminar paper and handed it in. My professor has probably already read it and put it in my box at school. Should I go to school to get it? I don't think I will.

The quarter is over. This week is finals week, but I don't have any finals, and my only paper was due last week, so I have a two-week spring break.

Last Friday we went to All Tomorrow's Parties. It was fun. We got there at about 5, and there were probably 500 people in line in front of us. (It was general admission.) We sat in the...crap, I forgot. Like the eighth row? On the right side. I snuck in two cameras and took pictures. Mr. Pooh didn't take any pictures with the camera I snuck in for him. Bastard. I'm going to pick them up today. If they came out, maybe I'll post one or two here. Maybe I'll also write a more thorough review.

Mi familia is visiting, including die Gro�mutter. Yesterday we visited a new theme park in Hell. It was fun. I didn't have any chapstick, and today my lips are all red. When I woke up they were numb.

I just ate some Swiss cheese. Miss Kitty ate some too.

It's hot here.

Maybe I will go to school to get my paper. I think I will.

Buh bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019