1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tidbits
Tuesday, March 12, 2002 - 11:33

This morning in the shower I realized that the person I thought was a Jennifer Johnson in third grade wasn't. She *was* a Jennifer, but she had a different last name. But I'm sure we had two Jennifer Johnsons. I just can't remember who the other Jennifer Johnson was.

And someone signed my guestbook pretending to be me or something, and then signed it again a minute later with the same IP address but using a different name. Funny and clever!

The final draft of my seminar paper is due tomorrow. I haven't done anything since my presentation. I have a lot of writing to do. I know what I'm going to say, though, which is nice.

I just ordered some stuff from amazon. I also got a box of stuff in the mail yesterday that I'd ordered a couple weeks ago. We also recently got two records that we'd ordered a couple months ago. I really enjoy getting stuff in the mail. I should order things more often.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019