1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Piss on school, piss on it
Wensday, March 6, 2002 - 11:14

I have to give my seminar paper presentation on Friday. Not looking forward to it. Still don't really have a conclusive point.

But instead of working diligently on it (although I kind of have been doing that, too) I've been downloading mp3s and watching the telly.

Eddie Vedder and Beck doing the Everly Brothers' Sleepless Nights is simply lovely. I hope you will all go download it. You can find out where to download it from at this site in the news section.

I watched The Osbournes last night and I laughed and laughed. It was really funny. They're so weird, but at the same time so normal.

I also watched The Real World last night. It pales in comparison to The Osbournes.

Hmm, I haven't mentioned that we're going to All Tomorrow's Parties, have I? Yes, we are. On the Ides of March. Eddie Vedder is playing that night. Hurrah.

I could have gone to the show from which the above-mentioned mp3 came, but I had a draft of my paper due then, so alas I could not. Yet a nother reason to drop out of school, no?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019