1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A sad account of a horrible day
Monday, Jan. 28, 2002 - 21:19

There was a motherfucking worm in my bedroom last night. How did it get there? Why was it on the third floor of the building? Did it come out of Miss Kitty's butt, or did it crawl out of one of my plants on the balcony because of the rain and wriggle under the door and into my room? Mr. Pooh said it was a normal earthworm and not a buttworm, but what if he was lying? Are there any other worms in my apartment? Do they have a nest with a bunch of baby worms in my apartment? Why are they attacking me? What do they want?

Because of that motherfucking worm I had a scary dream that there were a bunch of frogs in my room. One of the frogs was a big orange and black and white frog. It was terrifying. I started breathing really loudly in my dream, and I woke up because I was scared and I was breathing really loudly in real life. Then I couldn't go back to sleep because I was scared of worms/frogs attacking me and I was hot/cold. It was horrible.

Then I slept through my alarm until they played Baba O'Riley on the radio an hour after my alarm started going off. Then I went downstairs and tried to wash some dishes, but the drain was horribly clogged. I spent three hours trying to unclog it, and I was successful. I got the mail, but there was no Pearl Jam Christmas single.

Then I went to school and saw a rainbow on the way. I was going to go to the library, but I'd forgotten my freakin library card. So then I went back home, but it started raining. Then it started POURING. Then it stopped.

Then I got home, only to find that the drain was still clogged. Then I had dinner. Then I read an article. Then Miss Kitty had exploding diarrhea (in the toilet, luckily). (For those of you just joining us, Miss Kitty pees and craps in the people-toilet.) Then I changed the format of the date for my diary, but they didn't have the one I really wanted. Then I typed in an entry in my diary.

I still have a lot of crap to do for tomorrow, but I guess I'll do most of it tomorrow morning. If I get up in time. I hope there aren't any motherfucking worms in my room.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019