1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hurray for school!
Monday, December 10, 2001 - 23:11

I am at school, like I was all day. Mr. Pooh picked me up at 5:30 and we went and washed the car, ate dinner, and then wandered through a bookstore for a while. Then we went home and I worked on a hard copy of my paper while we listened to our old Gin Blossoms CDs that haven't been played in decades. Then I came back to school. It was dark and scary here. I turned on all the lights. I was sitting at a computer with my back to an open door. Luckily for me the computer I was using has a virus again and can't open Word (sonofabitch motherfucking stupid lab manager can't manage the fucking lab) so I had to use a different computer, so now I'm facing the open door. The door opens into the office, which was all dark and scary until I turned all the lights on in it. Now it's just bright and scary.

So one last hurrah. I'm going to finish this albatross of a 10-page paper, and then I'll go home and go pee (I really have to but I can't here because it's too scary) and go to bed. And then I have a 15-page paper due on Friday that I'll probably complain a lot about, so look forward to that.

p.s.:



Take the What Cat Are You? test by webkin!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019