1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm still watching TV
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 00:11

I just saw the most disgusting thing on Animal Precinct. There was this German Shepherd that was completely covered in ticks. It was so disturbing and icky. Not even the funny kitties on Planet's Funniest Animals can make me feel better.

Ha ha! They're showing a dog grooming parlor, and they're doing voiceovers like the dogs that are getting groomed are talking. It's funny! Oh, now there's a duck chasing a teenage girl, and she's running away and screaming. Ha ha!

i m tired.

Do you know what Mr. Pooh did last year? He bought a CD of Christmas music! I was all "Dude, Mr. Pooh, what are you doing? Are you like 60 or something?" and he's all "It's nice! I like it!" and I'm all "Whatev." Mr. Pooh has listened to his Christmas CD twice.

Well, I might just go to bed after a few more Saturday Night Live skits. Hey, haven't they already done one like this?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019