1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

TV
Saturday, December 8, 2001 x 2 - 18:51

Have you seen the "epic" new Creed video? It's hilarious. Scott Stapp's in a boat floating around in a flood, and he pulls Scott Stapp up from the water into the boat, and then the two Scott Stapps look at each other with lust in their eyes. For a few seconds it looks like they're going to jump on each other and start making out, but they don't. It's funny, and oh so deep.

When Mr. Pooh's not home I can watch whatever I want. He usually doesn't let me watch MTV. I loooove Pink's new video, and I also like Shakira's new song, in which she says her breasts aren't mountains. I will also admit to liking that Jay Z song H to the Izzo. I hate the video of the fat guy in the huge fuzzy baby blue coat with a bunch of bikini girls dancing around him. How much were they paid?

Well, I have two pages of my paper written.

Oh barf. A Baby Story on TLC. Oooo, yuck.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019