1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm not afraid to show off a good deal of bare flesh
Friday, December 7, 2001 - 13:04

Mr. Pooh just left for the weekend to go skiing. Wah wah sniff sniff. I have to write a paper. Hence a diary entry, and probably many more to come this weekend. I was going to go with Mr. Pooh and work while he skied, but I wouldn't have been able to play the Sims, since it's not on the laptop (and would suck if it were).

This is completely wrong, but fun anyway:

If I were a work of art, I would be Sandro Botticelli's Birth of Venus.

I am a beautiful and alluring composition, not afraid to show off a good deal of bare flesh. People surround me and gaze at me with the adulation due a goddess and friendly breezes gently push me along my path in life.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019