1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fakrle;kja;sl
Tuesday, October 16, 2001 - 14:27

I freaked out one of the new students (the only normal new student) yesterday after class when I said, "Today sucked. I almost walked out of class." She took me seriously. Usually people don't. She said, "Really? Are you okay?" and I said, "Well, I didn't really almost walk out of class, but I imagined myself doing it and saying, 'Fuck this I'm leaving!'." Most of the other students know I'm full of shit, but she didn't. Damn, I totally forgot what I wanted to say about that.

Today I saw people flying model helicopters. They were totally pro and were making them fly upside down. I didn't know helicopters could do that. Maybe they can't.

I saw a midget riding a bike yesterday.

I think I got a little sunburned this morning when I was wasting time reading my lovely new book.

My neighbors are moving. I wonder why. I wonder if they got a secret tip that an airplane is going to crash into our apartment complex. That would be really sad, because Miss Kitty would probably die. I've been sad just thinking about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019