1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Random stuff and important lyrics
Rursday, October 11, 2001 - 11:59

I love Mixed Fruit Mentos.

I still have a bottle of hairspray that I bought in seventh grade.

A few months ago I finally threw out a pair of shorts that I made in fifth grade. They still fit (tightly, of course) but were threadbare.

Hummingbirds love my lipstick plant. I love hummingbirds. Miss Kitty does too.

It's hot and sunny today. Yesterday it was foggy and fucking freezing, like 60 degrees. (I realize how pathetic that sounds. 60 degrees is not cold. I am, however, acclimated to this place where I am currently living. I don't know how I'll ever move back Home.)

Random PJ lyric: I sometimes realize that I can only be as good as you'll let me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019