1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Let the bad dreams begin...
Friday, October 5, 2001 - 00:08

Last night I had a dream that Mr. Pooh and I were back home and Mr. Pooh killed a little girl. He shot her or stabbed her or something. And her little sister. Then Mr. Pooh and I were going around killing little girls by leaving them outside in the snow and letting them freeze. I guess we abducted them or something, I don't know. But then I realized what we were doing, and I felt really weird about it, so I think I told the cops. Then they went out and found all the girls, and they weren't dead, even the first ones that Mr. Pooh killed that started the whole killing spree. It was like a movie.

And I also had a dream that I lived in a wooden tent-like building. But that wasn't a disturbing dream.

I wonder what it is about me and little kids lately.

In other news, on Jay Leno tonight they did a skit with butt cracks singing, like those freaky Levi's commercials.

And in other news, I've always wanted to have sex while listening to Foolish Game by Chris Isaak, but I never have.
:(

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019