1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm bored, so here are a bunch of things I hate
Wensday, September 5, 2001 - 10:40

I'm watching the Iyanla show. Today it's about having babies. I've never heard of Iyanla.

I'm very bored. But I have things to do. What I really need to do is go to campus, because no one was there when I went yesterday to tell them that I'm not going to TA. So I'm really just putting that off.

I watched the Real World last night after not having seen it for like six weeks. Corel is a big stupid biotch. I'm glad I haven't been watching it because she's so annoying.

I hate the stupid Levi's Superlow jeans commercial with all the girls dancing and showing off their superlow stomachs and stuff. I especially hate the last girl with the tambourine.

I hate local commercials, because they suck and they're all for sleazy check-cashing businesses and stuff.

I hate Alicia Keys's hair.

I hate Nikka Costa's video.

I hate sitting watching MTV in the morning.

I hate it when they tell you to "log on" to a web page. Because you don't actually have to "log on". You just "go to" the page by typing in the address.

I hate the national news.

I hate the end of one season before the next starts.

I love hummingbirds.

Damn, I have to go.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019