1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

How to win friends and influence people, Dairyland style, part 2
Monday, July 30, 2001 - 11:45

Make a diaryring for something that people are fanatic about. People will sign your guestbook in adulation and call you 'goddess' and stuff.

Here are my ideas for other diaryrings:

I am a freptologist: I'd be the only member, since I made the word up. There is actually at least one other freptologist on here, but I don't think I could convince her to step into the freptology closet for the sake of my anonymity. And if she did join, you would all figure out what freptology stands for, and then my cover would be blown.
Grad student: But sometimes I'd like to forget that I am.
I used to be smart but now I'm dumb: Again, I'd be the only member.
Recovering fingernail biter: This one's just kind of dumb.
Lazy asshole: A lot of people would be eligible to join this one, but probably wouldn't.
Holier than thou: Membership in this one would be closed, of course.
Lame diary: No one would want to join this one.
Solitaire rules!

That's all my ideas for today. Now I'm off to play the Sims for a while before I have to go to work. Maybe I'll think of more later.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019