1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

brotherfucking drunk freptologists
Rursday, July 12, 2001 - 12:29

Disturbing Googles: "brotherfucking", "mummy fucks kid", "Brendan Fraser fuck", "bed pooping", "soft peanuts", "smallest woman", and the ever-popular "she farted in my face". One a while ago was "tight buns dairyland".

A professor of mine is having a party tonight. Many important freptologists who are working in the field I'm interested in will be there. But this isn't like a dinner party; this is a rip-roaring partay. That's what happens at freptology institutes, apparently. So I'm wondering if I should go there to buddy up with some people who might be good to know, or if I should stay away because I'd probably make a drunken fool of myself. Eh, I'll probably go (even though I have a paper to write tonight), because I'm not a foolish drunk, I'm a fun drunk. (Yes, there is a line, and I never cross it!)

(Falling down all the time and spilling beer and other drinks everywhere isn't foolish, it's fun.)

(Foolish would be barfing on someone's carpet. At least I've never done that.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019