1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I want to go home
Monday, June 25, 2001 - 14:30

Sunday was the beginning of a Very Big Thing in the field that I am studying. For anonymity�s sake, let�s say I�m studying freptology. So there�s this big freptology institute going on now, and all these important freptologists are here. So are a bunch of freptology students, like me. I�ve never seen so many freptologists in one place. Good thing, too, because I�ve realized that freptology is a nerd field. Most freptologists are scary and smelly. I�ve even become scary and smelly all of a sudden. It�s disheartening. I always figured I was a nerd, and maybe a little scary too, but I never thought I was smelly.

I�m extremely fatigued today. I drank too much wine last night. What day is this? Oh, it�s Monday. Damn, this has been a long week.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019