1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A bunch of crap
Rursday, June 14, 2001 - 11:29

Andrew put up some stats about where everyone's from. I think he got it all wrong, because most everyone on Diaryoland is from Florida or Texas.

And I'm still the only one from Narnia.

Sigh. Yawn. I'm working on my last goddamn paper of the quarter. I have 10 pages of crap written, and have 10 more to go. When it comes to writing academically, I instantly get writer's block.

I'm almost done with the fourth Harry Potter book. And I have to wait until next year for the next one? That totally sucks!

When will summer start for me?

I'm bored and tired. Tired and bored. Maybe I should get to work.

My last horse lesson is tomorrow. No chance of continuing this time.

Everyone complains about Microsoft. So go ahead and use programs written by different companies. You'll complain about them too. People just like to complain.

If I didn't have anything to do, I wouldn't do anything. The guy in Office Space says that high school counselors tell you to choose as a career the thing you would do if you didn't have to do anything--like if you'd work on cars for fun, then you should be an auto mechanic. And the Office Space guy says that if he didn't have to do anything, he wouldn't do anything. And that's what I'd do too. I have no gumption.

This weekend I'm going to play some serious Sims. Next week I'm going to finish Harry Potter. Maybe I'll take a trip through Hell to go to the Happiest Place on Earth. I think I deserve that.

I went running last night. I made some cookies the night before. I made some lemon squares last weekend. They were delicious.

My hair is so cute!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019