1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hungry, spelling, whores, many pee-esses
Friday, May 25, 2001 x 2 - 20:13

Hungry. Hurry up and arrive, goddamn guests.

Um, to continue from where I left off when we were so rudely interrupted by Mr. Pooh (yes, I do know how to spell 'interrupted', I was just in a hurry): Well, I actually had nothing left to say. I remember I was watching the video to that Moulin Rouge song Itchy Itchy Ja Ja Ja, or whatever, and I wanted to tell you that I think Christina Aguilera is a poofy-haired whore. Yeah, I know the whole point of the song is whorey, so she's supposed to be a whore, but I don't know, she's just so whorey or something.

p.s. The ear cancer is still here today, although not quite as painful. It doesn't make me wince anymore.

p.s.s. Three nights this week I haven't been able to sleep well.

p.s.s.s. I got the pretty fast horse with power steering again today. Hooray!

p.s.s.s.s. I'm continuing with riding lessons.

p.s.s.s.s.s. I actually can't spell. I couldn't figure out if it was steering or stearing, continuing or continueing.

p.s.s.s.s.s.s. Interrupted again. Guests, finally! Food.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019