1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Exciting things are afoot
Monday, May 28, 2001 - 14:02

Two more weeks of classes. Which means that big projects are due in the next two weeks. Which means stress for me. Which means I'll be wasting a lot of time on the internet. Which means I'll probably be writing a lot of entries along these lines: "I'm stressed out. I have a lot to do. But instead of working, I'm screwing around." Dumb.

I'd rather be playing the Sims. I bought the House Party expansion pack but haven't installed it yet, because I know that if I did I'd just want to play it, and I can't do that. In two weeks I can play the Sims as much as I want. So come back in two weeks to find out about my Sims. They're always more interesting than me.

One time I downloaded the pervert file so that when your Sims got nude it wouldn't blur it out. But it was too disturbing, so I deleted the file.

Here's a hint for when you play the Sims: don't make Sims based on your real life friends and lovers, because certain Sims will fall in love with certain other Sims, and you might take it personally. I had Sims based on me and Mr. Pooh, and Mr. Pooh was involved in a couple homosexual relationships, and it made me feel weird. My Sim was a freakin' whore, which was okay by me, but I didn't like Mr. Pooh being a whore.

Random Pearl Jam lyric: She was an evil little goat, goat, goat.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019