1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fuck it dawg, take two
Monday, March 19, 2001 - 07:32 p.m.

Harumph. Motherfucker. Which came first, the syllable or the epenthesis? I think it's the epenthesis, but I don't know. And I can't think clearly now because my head is full of clouds or something. I'm tired. I want to go to bed.

I think I'll have to stay up all night tonight to finish this brotherfucking final. God damn son of a bitch piece of shit ass sucking fuck rocker. Fuck it dawg thats life!

p.s. Holy motherfucking shit! The Dairyland date is now formatted to the way I do it, and the time is actually right! Absolute genius, I say.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019