1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The neighbors say: I clear my throat and spit it out into the sink loudly loudly every day
Monday, March 19, 2001 x 2 - 23:11

What am I doing? I'm really tired. I have a few hours of work ahead of me, and I'm just sitting here being a dumbass. I was supposed to stay away from here for a week. I couldn't do it, of course. I have no self control. Restraint. Isn't that in Heart of Darkness? No restraint there. I hated Heart of Darkness. You probably liked it. I hated it. I fell asleep in class in high school when we were reading it. I'd never fallen asleep in class before that. That's how much I hated it. But I liked the Heart of Darkness allusion in Seinfeld. I could be putting italics in, but I'm too lazy and tired to right now. I could also be breaking this up into different paragraphs, but I'm too lazy and tired to right now. I'm numb. My brain can't think. If you can't make your brain think, you're fucked. My cat Miss Kitty is sitting on the chair behind me wishing that I were going to bed. She can't go to bed without me. Part of her nightly routine is going to bed when I do, and staying up late when I do. Miss Kitty is a funny cat. Miss Kitty is also a VERY BAD cat. She bit my elbow at 4:00 this morning and woke me up and I couldn't go back to sleep. Asshole.

p.s. Thanks for finally fixing the motherfucking date and clock, Dairyland, but I prefer a 24 hour clock.

p.s.t. Is there a word that means writing backwards?
There, some formatting.

p.s.x. Wait a minute, what the fuck? The last time I made an entry, the date was right, and now it says it's "2001-02-19"? FUCK, DAIRYLAND! You led me on! I thought you fixed the fucking date. I even wrote about how you did, but now I see you didn't. You're a stupid asshole, Dairyland. Now I have to go and change the fucking date myself.

p.s.z. I should just go to bed. I'm not doing anything but writing a stupid entry to myself. But unfortunately I have this takehomefinal that's due tomorrow morning at 10. Fuck that shit, man.

p.s.5. I'm thinking about taking riding lessons next quarter. Ought I to?

p.s.6. I got my old trumpet. It's actually a cornet. Same difference. I have a range of an octave. My lips are out of shape. Plus, the last half of my trumpet-playing career was with braces, so it feels like my mouth is empty when I play now. I used to have two octaves. Playing the trumpet alone isn't as fun as playing in a band, especially if you suck.

p.s.7. Why do we say horseback riding? It's not like we ride any other part of the horse.

p.s.8. I

p.s.9. forgot what I was going to say.

p.s.10. Some little shit ripped up one of my plants the other day. Fuckin little kids. Then she took my water bottle off of my bike, drank the rest of the water out of it, and then threw the empty bottle in the sidewalk.

p.s.11. I guess when I'm tired I use fuck more.

p.s.12. I've stopped using " and ' for the day.

fin

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019