1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fuck it dawg
Tuesday, March 13, 2001 - 16:14

Is it bad to flake out of something late in the game just because you're lazy? Does that make you a flake? I think it does. I think I am.

But fuck it (ha ha, I just typed "Burt fuck it"). I was stressed out and didn't want to do it, and if there's a way out of it, I'll take it.

I just read a diary entry somewhere about Bert and Ernie (how do you spell Burt? Bert?) and they said that Ernie was the mean one, always being loud when Burt was trying to read, always leaving his rubber ducky in the bathtub, etc. I'd always thought Birt was the mean one, but I guess I was wrong.

p.s. Bert is evil.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019