1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

My feet and hands are cold. My cat is meowing at me, saying "Turn on the faucet! I'm thirsty."
Thursday, March 8, 2001 - 9:17

I just got a site meter, because I wanted to be as cool as Valerian.

I think this is a bad thing, because now I'll obsessively be checking the statistics all the time. I resisted getting a meter for a long time, but I finally gave in today. I am so weak.

So far only I have looked at this page.

In other news, today is my day off from school and I should be working on some papers, but instead I'm doing this. I thought to myself, "I'll just see if anyone has updated their diaries. Then I'll do some work." An hour later I'm still here.

See, I do have problems.

I've spent so much time playing fucking computer games over the last few days that my hands and wrists are killing me and the bicep in my right arm is sore. That's really pathetic. Especially considering that the game I usually play is solitaire. I'm addicted to it.

See how lame I am? You would hate me in real life.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019