1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Weird? Not me
Wensday, Febuary 14, 2001 - 14:03

I hate the noises that people make. In a previous post I wrote about those assinine Carl's Jr. commercials. Today in class someone had some tea and was doing the slurp-gulp-loud exhale thing for an hour. Slurp-gulp-exhale-slurp-gulp-exhale. It was so disgusting I had to just cover my ears whenever he reached for his fucking styrofoam cup. Grr.

When I'm in the bathroom and someone else is in there I cover my ears so I don't have to hear them.

When I took the ACT in high school some kid was burping for like an hour straight. He finally left. I was so grossed out. I almost threw my pencil at him.

I hate people who breathe loudly. I hate snoring. I hate listening to other people eat. I hate it when people are sick and snarf their snot over and over again.

It's okay when I do all these things though. But because I am aware of noise sensitivity, I try to not be so obtrusive.

Thank you for listening.

p.s. I don't know what fondue is.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019