1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am annoyed
Wensday, Febuary 14, 2001 - 13:49

Happy Valentine's Day to all. Once again, everyone is making a big deal about it except for me. Even when I was single I didn't really care about it.

Diaryland is totally addictive now. I've spent so much time over the last two days looking at the diaries of people with the same interests as me, and people whose favorites are my favorites, and people who are the favorites of my favorites, and people who have the same interests as the people who are the favorites of my favorites, and so on. It is really tiring.

I'm updating this at school, and I've decided to update at school from now on, so you'll probably be hearing about things that annoy me from now on, because there are certain things here that are really starting to annoy me.

p.s. I am now going to always write a p.s.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019