1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I don't know
Sunday, Febuary 4, 2001 - 14:15

Hot damn, it is so bloody hot here right now. I can't even believe it.

I have nothing to say about my life, so I'll talk about someone else's.

I read the diary of this girl whose boyfriend has absolutely no respect for her, and treats her like crap. She realizes this. She hates him too. But she won't change anything about her life. All she does is complain about him. Sometimes people don't realize that their prisons are their own making, and they can escape any time they want.

Or something like that.

Yes, diary, I should just give up on you. I have no inspiration to write anything clever. Oh wait, never mind. I've started writing a "story" that I might post parts of here.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019