1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Mole, what a disgusting word
Tuesday, Febuary 6, 2001 - 23:32

I watch the Mole. I admit it. I've watched it twice and I'm hooked. I'm hooked because I know who the mole is.

I am so glad The Jock got executed. I hated her. What a bitch! Bitch bitch bitch! The Jock was a bitch and I'm glad she's gone. She was mean. She was a jerk.

The mole is the helicopter pilot. I mean come on, who the hell is a helicopter pilot? No one. Only moles. And who the hell wears sunglasses like he wears, besides moles?

I did a search for "Jim is the mole" to find other people who think he's the mole (I think his name is Jim), but all I got were sites about melanoma and mole-rats and fishing. I will take that as a sign from the Great Spirit in the Sky that I shouldn't be doing crap like this while I have homework to do, so buh-bye!!!!!!!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019