1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I still love Eddie Vedder
2000-02-10 - 12:25:55

I really love Eddie Vedder.

It's not that I'm a rabid fan or anything. Yes, I am a member of the Pearl Jam fan club, but I haven't ever been to a show and I don't have any bootlegs and I've never seen the movie he's in and I don't know all his biographical stats and I don't follow his every move. I know he's married, but that just makes him more attractive to me. A real person, you know?

I love his voice and his words. Sometimes I don't understand the words, but that's okay.

And since I'm the reincarnation of Beethoven or the reincarnation of someone who knew Beethoven, I think I should be able to meet Eddie Vedder sometime.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019